为什么要参与

可衡量的营销优势

与因果相关的营销活动的主要好处是与消费者建立了更大的纽带,而慈善事业也带来了良好的商誉。 OM Guarantee™认证,您不仅可以获得可衡量的输出的保证,而且还获得了因承担社会责任而受到认可的额外好处。

OM GUARANTEE ™ 的认证为希望表现出对社会事业的承诺的公司提供了突出的和清晰的的市场优势,还有什么能比做有道德的,爱护环境的和比社会标准的事,同时还保证全球饥饿儿童的健康,照顾受虐待的动物和植树更好的办法呢!

作为一个 feedOM™ 合作伙伴,您将可以使用 OM GUARANTEE™ 在您批准的产品和/或服务上,如果您选择我们的购买点模式,每次销售只需 25 美分到 1 美元,您就可以向您的客户保证他们已经完成了 可测量的 一个孩子,被拯救的动物或这个星球的生活发生积极变化。

就这么简单!

合作关系的级别完全取决于您的预算---但是,您投入的越多,孩子的供餐就越多, 就能够喂食更多被拯救的动物,并种下更多的树木!

考虑好处

作为一个 OM GUARANTEE™ 认证的公司,您可以昂首阔步,以确保您和您的员工正在产生可衡量的积极社会影响,将您的品牌与其他对回馈提出模糊和误导性主张的公司区分开来。

首先,只需继续我们的会员申请,您将看到 4 个简单的问题。 把它们弄好,你就可以完成你的会员资格并开始参与 feedOM™友好的生态系统。

立即申请成为会员

Why Get Involved

The primary benefits of cause-related marketing are a greater bond with consumers and the goodwill that comes along with doing charity, however, with the OMG certification, you not only get the guarantee of a measurable output, but you’ll also get the added benefit of being recognized for your social responsibility.

The OMG certification provides a clear and distinguishable market advantage for companies wanting to show their commitment to a social cause, and what better way than adhering to the best ethical, environmental and social standards while also supporting the health and well-being of hungry children worldwide, caring for abused animals, providing water to the thirsty and planting trees!

As a feedOM partner you’ll be able to use the OMG certification™ on your approved products and/or services, and if you choose our point of purchase model, for as little as 25 cents for each sale, you can guarantee to your customers that they have made a measurable positive change in the life of one child, rescued animal or the planet.

It’s as easy as that!

The partnership level depends entirely on your budget – however, the more you commit the more children are fed; the rescued animals are feed; the water bottles are distributed and the more trees planted.

HOW TO APPLY?

feedOM only partners with socially-responsible companies, in other words, companies that adhere to and practice industry-specific levels of social responsibility, including equal opportunity and environmental protection policies.

To be considered as an OMG-certified feedOM partner, please fill in the following application. Once we review your application, a sales representative will contact you.


AutoTravelAccommodationRestaurantsLeisureApparelFood and or DrinkHousehold itemsPersonal productsRenewables (Solar, Wind)BanksFinancial ServicesInsuranceHealth CareAirlinesProfessional ServicesIT ServicesHousingother


YesNo

YesNo

YesNoNot applicable