Notre mission

Quelle est notre motivation ?

OM GuaranteeSa mission est d'aider les entreprises et les consommateurs socialement responsables et conscients à participer à un effort humanitaire mesurable et mutuellement bénéfique pour mettre fin à la faim des enfants, à la maltraitance des animaux et à la déforestation.

Nous offrons aux entreprises le moyen le plus rentable de redonner de manière mesurable et de renforcer l'intégrité de leur marque.

Notre produit de base est l'OM GUARANTEE™ certificat de bien social d'entreprise qui est exclusivement offert aux entreprises socialement responsables qui alignent leur produit ou service sur un consumérisme conscient, y compris en plaidant pour le commerce équitable et l'égalité des chances en matière d'emploi, et le cas échéant, en adhérant à des normes végétaliennes et respectueuses de l'environnement strictes.

Notre B Corporation, OM Guarantee™ accorde une licence au Certification OM GUARANTEE ™ aux entreprises dont les produits et/ou services répondent à tous les critères de responsabilité sociale des entreprises dans leur secteur respectif et qui veulent avoir un impact social positif mesurable.

Si vous souhaitez que votre entreprise OM GUARANTEECertifié ™, Enregistrez-vous gratuitement maintenant…

Inscrivez-vous maintenant pour devenir membre

Our Mission

WHAT MOTIVATES US?

feedOM’s mission is to help socially- responsible and conscious companies and consumers participate in a mutually beneficial, output measurable humanitarian effort to end child hunger, animal abuse, and deforestation.

We provide the most cost-efficient way for companies to affiliate their business with corporate social responsibility (CSR) and add real value to their marketing. feedOM helps socially-conscious and socially-responsible businesses and individuals participate in a mutually beneficial charitable effort to end child hunger, animal abuse, and remedy the adverse effects of deforestation.

Our core product is the OM GUARANTEE™ sponsorship opportunity that is exclusively offered to socially-responsible companies that align their product or service with conscious consumerism, including advocating for fair-trade and equal opportunity employment, and when relevant, adhering to strict vegan and eco-friendly standards.

Our Beneficiary Corporation, feedOM™ is licensing the OM GUARANTEE™ to those companies whose products and/or services meet all the criteria of corporate social responsibility in their respective industry sector and who want to make a positive social impact that is measurable.

Our future plan is to provide a mobile marketplace for OM Guaranteed companies and consumers to purchase OM GUARANTEE™ certified products online.

If you’d like to have your company OM GUARANTEE™ certified, register now for free…

Apply Now for Membership

 

 

0