我们的使命

是什么激励着我们?

OM Guarantee其使命是帮助具有社会责任感和意识的公司和消费者参与互惠互利,可衡量的人道主义努力,以消除儿童饥饿,虐待动物和滥砍滥伐的行为。

我们为公司提供最具成本效益的方式,以可衡量的方式回馈并建立其品牌的完整性。

我们的核心产品是 OM GUARANTEE™ 认证 企业社会公益,专门提供给具有社会责任感的公司,这些公司将其产品或服务与有意识的消费主义相结合,包括倡导公平贸易和平等机会就业,并在相关时遵守严格的素食和环保标准。

我们的B公司, OM Guarantee™授权 OM GUARANTEE™认证 给那些提供产品和/或服务的公司 满足各自行业中企业社会责任的所有标准 部门,谁想做 可以衡量的积极的社会影响.

如果您想拥有自己的公司 OM GUARANTEE™认证, 现在免费注册…

立即申请成为会员

Our Mission

WHAT MOTIVATES US?

feedOM’s mission is to help socially- responsible and conscious companies and consumers participate in a mutually beneficial, output measurable humanitarian effort to end child hunger, animal abuse, and deforestation.

We provide the most cost-efficient way for companies to affiliate their business with corporate social responsibility (CSR) and add real value to their marketing. feedOM helps socially-conscious and socially-responsible businesses and individuals participate in a mutually beneficial charitable effort to end child hunger, animal abuse, and remedy the adverse effects of deforestation.

Our core product is the OM GUARANTEE™ sponsorship opportunity that is exclusively offered to socially-responsible companies that align their product or service with conscious consumerism, including advocating for fair-trade and equal opportunity employment, and when relevant, adhering to strict vegan and eco-friendly standards.

Our Beneficiary Corporation, feedOM™ is licensing the OM GUARANTEE™ to those companies whose products and/or services meet all the criteria of corporate social responsibility in their respective industry sector and who want to make a positive social impact that is measurable.

Our future plan is to provide a mobile marketplace for OM Guaranteed companies and consumers to purchase OM GUARANTEE™ certified products online.

If you’d like to have your company OM GUARANTEE™ certified, register now for free…

Apply Now for Membership

 

 

0