认识我们的团队

保罗·罗德尼·特纳 (Paul Rodney Turner)

OMG是Paul Rodney Turner的创意,Paul Rodney Turner是其创始人和董事 Food for Life Global.

保罗希望通过为对社会负责的企业提供一种简单、可衡量和经济有效的方式,将“Food for Life Global”的成本效益带到全球的社会市场,从而对世界产生积极的影响

在过去的39年,澳大利亚出生的特纳已经旅行到整个欧洲,亚洲和美洲的72个国家,帮助激励和建立新“Food for Life"计划和训练志愿者。 链接到个人资料

 

爱洛韦根 (Arlo Vegan)

FFLGA副总裁, feedOM 联合创始人、Kindly 首席可持续发展官、Farmer、RE Investor、Vegan Business Specialist

链接到个人资料

 

 

 

阿德里安·伯纳德(Adrian Bernard)

澳大利亚领先的财务规划机构ABH Finances的创始人兼董事。 Adrian正在为以下人员提供咨询 feedOM 产品服务以及我们财务结构的指导。

链接到个人资料

 

史蒂夫·曼兹 (Steve Manz)

Steve 是一名分析师和会计专业人士和教育家。 他拥有教学和会计两个硕士学位。 自 2018 年以来,Steve 一直在 Grand Strand 担任当地会计师事务所的高级职员会计师,并成为获得认证的 QuickBooks ProAdivsor。他擅长 GAAP、SOX、全周期会计、对账、分析、管理和领导力。

链接到个人资料

斯图亚多·罗德里格斯

Stuardo Rodriguez, 是长期活跃的 EOS 社区成员、前 EOS Nation 大使和首席开发人员 OM Guarantee 认证项目,由 OM Guarantee 公司

链接到个人资料

Meet the Team

Paul Rodney Turner

OMG is the brainchild of Paul Rodney Turner, founder and director of Food for Life Global.

Paul wanted to bring the cost-efficiency of Food for Life Global to the social marketplace by providing socially-responsible businesses with an easy, measurable, and cost-effective way to make a positive difference in the world.

Over the last 39 years, Australian-born Turner has traveled to 72 countries throughout Europe, Asia, and the Americas, helping to inspire and set up new Food for Life projects and train volunteers. LINKEDIN PROFILE

 

Arlo Vegan

Vice President at FFLGA, feedOM Co-founder, Kindly Chief Sustainability Officer, Farmer, RE Investor, Vegan Business Specialist

LINKEDIN PROFILE

 

 

 

Adrian Bernard

Founder and director of ABH Finances, a leading financial planning agency in Australia. Adrian is providing consulting for feedOM products services and guidance on our financial structure.

LINKEDIN PROFILE

 

Steve Manz

Steve is an analyst & accounting professional and educator. He holds two master’s degrees in Teaching and Accounting. Steve has been serving the Grand Strand as a senior staff accountant in a local CPA firm and as a certified QuickBooks ProAdivsor since 2018. He specializes in GAAP, SOX, full-cycle accounting, reconciliation, analysis, management, and leadership.

LINKEDIN PROFILE

Stuardo Rodriguez

Stuardo Rodriguez, is a long-time active EOS community member, former EOS Nation ambassador, and lead developer on the OM Guarantee certification project, managed by OM Guarantee Inc.

LINKEDIN PROFILE