Notre équipe

Paul Rodney Turner

OMG est une idée originale de Paul Rodney Turner, fondateur et directeur de Food for Life Global.

Paul voulait apporter la rentabilité de Food for Life Global sur le marché social en offrant aux entreprises socialement responsables un moyen simple, mesurable et rentable de faire une différence positive dans le monde.

Au cours des 39 dernières années, Turner, né en Australie, a voyagé dans 72 pays à travers l'Europe, l'Asie et les Amériques, aidant à inspirer et à mettre en place de nouveaux projets Food for Life et à former des bénévoles. PROFIL LINKEDIN

 

Arlo Vegan

Vice-président chez FFLGA, feedOM Co-fondateur, Kindly Chief Sustainability Officer, Farmer, RE Investor, Vegan Business Specialist

PROFIL LINKEDIN

 

 

 

Adrian Bernard

Fondateur et directeur d'ABH Finances, une agence de planification financière de premier plan en Australie. Adrian fournit des conseils pour les produits et services de feedOM et guide notre structure financière.

PROFIL LINKEDIN

 

Steve Manz

Steve est un analyste, un professionnel de la comptabilité et un éducateur. Il détient deux maîtrises en enseignement et en comptabilité. Steve est au service de Grand Strand en tant que comptable senior dans un cabinet CPA local et en tant que conseiller professionnel QuickBooks certifié depuis 2018. Il est spécialisé dans les PCGR, SOX, la comptabilité à cycle complet, le rapprochement, l'analyse, la gestion et le leadership.

PROFIL LINKEDIN

Stuardo Rodríguez

Stuardo Rodríguez, est un membre actif de longue date de la communauté EOS, ancien ambassadeur d'EOS Nation et développeur principal sur le OM Guarantee projet de certification, géré par OM Guarantee Inc

PROFIL LINKEDIN

Meet the Team

Paul Rodney Turner

OMG is the brainchild of Paul Rodney Turner, founder and director of Food for Life Global.

Paul wanted to bring the cost-efficiency of Food for Life Global to the social marketplace by providing socially-responsible businesses with an easy, measurable, and cost-effective way to make a positive difference in the world.

Over the last 39 years, Australian-born Turner has traveled to 72 countries throughout Europe, Asia, and the Americas, helping to inspire and set up new Food for Life projects and train volunteers. LINKEDIN PROFILE

 

Arlo Vegan

Vice President at FFLGA, feedOM Co-founder, Kindly Chief Sustainability Officer, Farmer, RE Investor, Vegan Business Specialist

LINKEDIN PROFILE

 

 

 

Adrian Bernard

Founder and director of ABH Finances, a leading financial planning agency in Australia. Adrian is providing consulting for feedOM products services and guidance on our financial structure.

LINKEDIN PROFILE

 

Steve Manz

Steve is an analyst & accounting professional and educator. He holds two master’s degrees in Teaching and Accounting. Steve has been serving the Grand Strand as a senior staff accountant in a local CPA firm and as a certified QuickBooks ProAdivsor since 2018. He specializes in GAAP, SOX, full-cycle accounting, reconciliation, analysis, management, and leadership.

LINKEDIN PROFILE

Stuardo Rodriguez

Stuardo Rodriguez, is a long-time active EOS community member, former EOS Nation ambassador, and lead developer on the OM Guarantee certification project, managed by OM Guarantee Inc.

LINKEDIN PROFILE