常见问题

什么是 OM Guarantee?

OM Guarantee™是一家在加利福尼亚州注册的B公司,拥有该公司的许可和商标。 OM GUARANTEE™ 认证标志和谁销售 OM Guarantees 支持慈善伙伴的工作。

什么是友善的生态系统?

OM Guarantee友善的生态系统是一个平台,让有社会责任感的公司和消费者参与互惠互利的产出可衡量的美元交换,以造福地球、动物和儿童

我的公司如何成为会员? OM Guarantee 友好的生态系统?

公司可以 在这里注册。 该申请需要对社会责任进行自我评估,并根据我们的 OM Guarantee 国际标样. 社会责任的基本层面是拥有平等的机会和环境政策。 如果我们发现注册公司不符合我们的要求 OM Guarantee 标准 对于他们各自的行业,我们保留取消其成员资格的权利。

什么是 OM Guarantee™认证?

独家提供给有社会责任感的公司的赞助机会,这些公司希望产生可衡量和认证的积极社会影响。 的 OM GUARANTEE™ (OMG)是一种可以在公司产品和/或服务上使用的认证,可以清楚地显示您公司的社会影响。

一个多少 OM Guarantee™认证费用?

每个的成本 OM GUARANTEE™ 认证因社会产出而异。 喂养一个孩子需要 50 美分,喂养一只获救的动物需要 1 美元,种一棵树只需 25 美分。 但是,最低购买金额为 25 美元。 公司可以附上 OM GUARANTEE™到特定产品或证明其整个品牌。 

有安装费吗?

我们将在1年2021月199日推出一次性安装费,该费用为XNUMX美元,将涵盖以下服务:

  1. OM登机 会员 的 OM Guarantee 友善的生态系统
  2. 您网站的自定义QR码和认证码
  3. 行销,店面广告或包装的高分辨率认证。
  4. 社交媒体曝光,包括来自社交媒体的定期交叉促销 OM Guarantee 账户
  5. 针对IG和促销模因的品牌视频的自定义30秒OMG促销视频。
  6. 只要您是会员,便享有终身技术支持。

怎么能 OM Guarantee™帮助我的公司?

所有的 OM GUARANTEE™ 您销售的认证产品可以为您提供超越竞争对手的独特营销优势,并帮助您的公司 销售更多产品或服务。 最重要的是,由于购买 OM Guarantees不是捐赠而是赞助,还有很多税收优惠。 此外,您可以确定 客户忠诚度 一旦您的客户得知他们的购买带来了积极的社会产出,我们的服务就会得到增强。

公司如何显示 OM Guarantee™?

购买后 OM Guarantee例如,您可以转到公司的“我的购买”页面,在这里您可以获取自定义代码以添加到您的网站。 此唯一的代码将显示 OM Guarantee网站上的™认证以及贵公司针对每种社会产出(喂养儿童,动物或植树)交付的OMG的总数。 您也可以下载高分辨率版本的 OM Guarantee™ 认证的二维码,您可以在您的产品上使用或在您的商店展示。

我的公司将如何获得认证?

公司必须首先有资格成为会员 OM Guarantee™ 在被允许购买 OMG 之前善意的生态系统。 你可以 适用于此 通过自我审核过程。

谁在提供社会产出?

慈善机构也必须申请会员资格,只有那些符合我们的使命和价值观的标准并且能够以最具成本效益的方式提供 OMG 产出的慈善机构才会被选为 OM Guarantee™慈善伙伴。 如果您代表慈善机构并希望 参加,在这里申请.

我如何确保交付社会产出?

内的每笔交易 OM Guarantee Kindly 生态系统被捕获在 EOS 区块链中,以确保购买和交付的完整性。 要了解更多, 阅读本.

个人可以参加 OM Guarantee 友好的生态系统?

是的,我们已经创建了 OM Guarantee™礼品卡 三个值,$25、$50 和 $100 等于 OM Guaranteed 喂养儿童或动物或植树的积极社会产出。 个人可以使用他们的社交媒体登录进行注册,然后购买这些卡并将其赠送给朋友或家人。 的接受者 OM Guarantee™礼品卡 然后可以在创建帐户后兑换他们的卡,然后在其社交媒体上分享好消息。

下载信息单

FAQs

What is feedOM?

feedOM™ is a B Corp registered in California that owns the license and trademark for the OM GUARANTEE™ certification mark and who sells OM Guarantees to support the work of charity partners.

What is the kindness ecosystem?

feedOM’s kindness ecosystem is a platform for socially-responsible companies and consumers to participate in a mutually-beneficial output-measurable exchange of dollars for doing good for the planet, animals, and children

How can my company become a member of the feedOM kindness ecosystem?

Companies can register here. The application requires a self-assessment of social responsibility and is measured against our OM Guarantee Standards. The basic level of social responsibility is to have an equal opportunity and environmental policy. If we find that a registered company is not meeting out OM Guarantee standards for their respective industry, we reserve the right to cancel their membership.

What is the OM Guarantee™ certification?

A sponsorship opportunity exclusively offered to socially-responsible companies that wish to make a positive social impact that is measurable and certified. The OM GUARANTEE™ (OMG) is a certification that can be used on a companies product and or service to show your company’s social impact clearly.

How much does an OM Guarantee™ cost?

Each OM GUARANTEE™ for feeding children, animals, or planting trees costs just 25 cents.

How can the OM Guarantee™ help my company?

Every OM GUARANTEE™ certified product you sell can give you a distinct marketing advantage over your competitors and help your company sell more products or services. On top of that, since the purchase of OM Guarantees are not a donation but a sponsorship, there are significant tax benefits as well. Furthermore, you can be sure that customer loyalty will be enhanced once your customer learns that their purchase has resulted in a positive social output.

How can a company display the OM Guarantee™?

Once you purchase OM Guarantees, you can go to your company’s MY PURCHASES page, where you can grab your custom code to add to your website. This unique code will display the OM Guarantee™ certification on your website along with a running total of OMGs your company has delivered for each social output (feeding children, animals, or planting trees). You can also download a high-resolution version of the OM Guarantee™ certified QR code that you can use on your product or displays in your store.

How will my company be certified?

A company must first qualify to be a member of the feedOM™ kindness ecosystem before being allowed to purchase OMGs. You can apply here through a  self-audit process.

Who is delivering the social outputs

Charities must also apply for membership, and only those charities that meet our criteria of aligning with our mission and values and who can provide OMG outputs in the most cost-efficient manner will be selected as a feedOM™ charity partner. If you represent a charity and wish to participate, apply here.

Can individuals participate in the feedOM kindness ecosystem?

Yes, we have created OM Guarantee™ Gift Cards with three values, $25, $50, and $100 equating to 100, 200 and 400 OM Guaranteed positive social outputs respectively. Individuals can register using their social media login and then purchase and gift these cards to friends or family. The recipients of the OM Guarantee™ Gift Card can then redeem their card after also creating an account and then share the good news on their social media.

DOWNLOAD INFORMATION FLYER

 

0